Return to B3 Men's Bomber Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bomber Jacket December 8, 2017
Reviewer: K. from MontrĂ©al, QC  
Nice Product : The Jacket is warming and comfortable. I use it light aviation in the hard winter of Quebec.
Great Service from the company : after having returned the wrong sized jacket I picked up, they have shipped back to me a new one with the corrected size for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitecourt, AB  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most beautiful Jacket August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Josie Graham from Fort McMurray , AB  
This jacket is just amazing. The fact that is was made in Alberta makes it better. I love supporting the province I live in. I got this jacket for my boyfriend and I know he will love it (got it as a present) worth every penny. Will be ordering again forsure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressed February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jason from Brandon, MB  
Received my B3 Bomber jacket in the mail Wednesday- exactly when you predicted it would come. I am very impressed with the quality and fit of the jacket. I believe your price and service could not have been better. I would recommend your store to anyone looking for quality sheepskin type of clothing.
The jacket is very warm in -23 C weather today with only a light hoodie on underneath.
Price and quality and service could not have been better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb service and quality November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Shore from B.C.  
Purchased for a family gift, my on-line questions were answered in less than an hour and the jacket was delivered in one business day. The jacket itself is very well made, beautifully soft and the design is iconic. As for the price, it's the best on the 'net. Look no further than this business for any of the products that they sell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
B3 Bomber October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Glenn Milalson from Calgary, Ab  
Purchased the B3 bomber Jacket on line.  Received an email the following day asking for my body measurements. I sent them in as requested and later in the day received a call from James. We discussed my body size. Shaped like a whiskey barrel with short legs.
James was able to find me a xxx large. Big jacket. The jacket fit perfectly with extra room for a sweater if need be. The jacket and the service received was above and beyond. Thanks James.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Sheepskin Bomber Jacket February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Annie Boudreault from Clarence Creek, ON  
Great jacket and very warm even in -45c it holds its warmth! I ordered this jacket as a Christmas gift for my husband. The staff was great; they contacted me right away to make sure the measurements and sizing was good. They even tried it on before sending it to make sure it was the correct size. I recommend this jacket and company to anyone who wishes to purchase sheepskin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW!! February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Hughes from Tangent, Alberta  
Bought this jacket as a Christmas present for my husband.  Service was clean and quick.  Delivery was lightning fast.  As your product was half the price of anything else I could find, I was blown away by the superior quality.  Product is simply beautiful.  My husband was thrilled and has worn his bomber constantly.  Anyone who wants sheepskin products, stop here!  Thanks so very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Special gift August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Claudia Swann from Whitby,Ontario  
Thank you so much for taking such good care in providing excellent customer service .My husband looks very handsome in his bomber jacket and the quality is amazing. He can't wait for the cooler weather to get here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mens bomber December 1, 2014
Reviewer: joseph from kimberley, BC  
greetings all, ordered my coat thursday, came monday.love the weight the feel and the looks. went for my two hour walk this morning. was minus twenty. just had medium wool sweater underneath . was toasty warm. had the collar cinched and hood up of course. just stepped up to fashionable. all i need now is a dog.yours truly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items