Return to Men's Firm Sole 'Aika'
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory Brown from Wolfville, NS  
The slippers are a perfect fit.  They are the best slippers I have had in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AIKA Men's Sheepskin Slippers March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Gladysz from Regina, SK  
One of the best ordering experiences I have ever had. Phoned on a holiday Monday and spoke with a person! He was very helpful and I placed my order in the late morning that day and my slippers were shipped by 4pm that day. I live in Regina and received them on Thursday (3 days). The slippers were a size 10 and fit PERFECTLY. I put them on every chance I get because of the extremely comfortable feel. Excellent fit, style and quality. Very well priced. Would definitely highly recommend the Sheep Skin Shop experience to anyone wanting quality, value and a well made product.
Ron

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Slippers February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East York, ON  
I recently moved into a basement apartment and needed some good slippers to keep my feet warm during the winter months.  After some research I chose these.  I am glad I did.  I wanted a pair of slippers without any fake material in them so that my feet stayed warm, but did not sweat. These are fantastic value for money.  Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Doug from Assiniboia, SK  
I wear a size 10 1/2 and was advised to buy a 10. They are a little snug right now, but I know from my last slippers that they will for sure stretch out. Again, the thing I like most about these sheepskin slippers is that my feet are always warm, dry, and healthy. These slippers fit and feel more like a shoe, so I'm not shuffling around anymore. They are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Peppin from Mississauga, ON  
These are great slippers well made, warm and with a solid rubber sole for traction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warm and comfy slippers January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Hilary Deluca from Fernie , BC  
Warm and comfy.  Fit slightly small to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super slippers November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer from Milton, ON  
I love these slippers. Good fit, true to size.  Very comfortable.  Super warm but my feet do not overheat wearing socks in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
online purchase November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rocky Harbour, NL  
Bought for Christmas gift. Slippers look great. Fast and efficient service, much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheepskin slippers November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel R. Cote from Keremeos, BC  
Very satisfied with the slippers and the quickness of delivery. Quality is very good and the price is unbeatable. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niagara Falls, ON  
Very satisfied with slippers. Excellent quality. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items