Return to Wool Mattress Pad - Queen (60"x80")
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wool Mattress Pad May 20, 2018
Reviewer: GD from Calgary, AB  
I ordered one for my bed, loved it so ordered another for the guest bed. A much better choice than any other mattress pads I have purchased over the years. It's soft, keeps you cool or warm as needed because they breath unlike the gel mattress pads sold these days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So soft and comfortable! April 25, 2018
Reviewer: MT from Toronto, ON  
The wool mattress pad we purchased is great -- soft, breathable, warm when required and cool when you want it. The mattress pad fits well on our queen bed and we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural insulation February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Farm boy from Saskatchewan, .  
This helps so much in regulating body temperature. Makes for a comfortable nights sleep. One again a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great on memory foam mattress January 31, 2018
Reviewer: James Morton from Red Deer, AB  
We were finding our new memory foam mattress very comfortable, but hot to sleep on.  The sheepskin mattress pad is amazing - keeps you dry and regulates the temperature beautifully.  Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Stinson from Etobicoke, ON  
Bought this for my house way up North. I put it on my bed as soon as I got it and I love it! Great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product and service November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Susanna Gillingham from Lions Bay, BC  
Fast delivery, lovely mattress pad.  I love wool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Queen wool mattress Pad November 13, 2017
Reviewer: g robinson from nanaimo, BC  
I am very pleased with my queen mattress cover! My hips and shoulders are much happier! I am more comfortable!
As well, I am impressed with the quick service!
So, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wool mattress topper November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie Pritchard from Port Alberni, BC  
It was a generous size topper and more than accommodates my deep queen size mattress.  Cozy and comfy to sleep on.  Purchased as wanted a more natural product on my bed as opposed to any foam products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wool Mattress Pad October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jacque Vandevosse from Salmon Arm, BC  
I love how comfortable it is and how warm it keeps us. Shipping was unbelievably fast.
Will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Noticed the difference immediately :) September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Joan F. from Calgary, AB  
I received my sheepskin for the bed yesterday and I must say (even the man in the house who occupies the other side of the bed) made a comment when he got into bed about how soft it was – this is a man who does not believe such
things can make a difference Smile. We both noticed the difference and especially me – a bit of a bone  rack and I usually get up sore in the morning – well!!! did I notice the difference this morning after sleeping on the sheepskin how truly wonderful it is and I can not tell you  how much this will help me (as I think I mentioned I have Parkinsons).
I must also say how pleasant it was to order this from a real live person on the phone instead of the computer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items