Return to Wool Mattress Pad - Queen (60"x80")
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So comfortable June 10, 2019
Reviewer: J M from Monument, CO United States  
I really appreciate the wool pad as I sleep on a foam mattress.  My back would be much, much warmer than my front, which is not a comfortable situation (I'm a back sleeper).  I have notice that my back and front are the same temperature now.  My only very small issue is the skirt.  I have a 9 inch mattress and the skirt fits quite deep mattresses and is very stretchy.  My husband is an active sleeper and the pad rumples some under him and needs to be smoothed out every time that I make the bed.  I figure that it's a small price to pay for not drowning in my own perspiration at night.  All in all, I'm extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like a cloud May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
Does just what it says it will do. Keeps me cool in the heat and warm when it's cold outside. So soft and comfortable. I'm sleeping better and getting better quality sleep. So glad I found sheep skin shop. Thanks much for giving a good night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Problem solved! May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Hadley, MA United States  
The sheepswool mattresspad has made my bed SO much more comfortable!! I’m not sweating in bed, and my pressure points aren’t bothering me anymore either. (I have it on top of a soft 2” latex topper and too firm mattress.) Finally I am looking forward to get into bed! I’m so grateful to have found this great product. The quality is excellent and the price was much more reasonable than elsewhere. Also quickly delivered to U.S.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Julianna Bright from Portland, OR United States  
Bought this for my daughter. Kept her warm in winter and now that spring is warming things up, keeping her cool and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Tasha from MI United States  
Glad I purchased this. Returned one from bed bath and beyond. This one is way better. Its not as itchy and is softer. Love it so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wool Mattress Pad May 20, 2018
Reviewer: GD from Calgary, AB  
I ordered one for my bed, loved it so ordered another for the guest bed. A much better choice than any other mattress pads I have purchased over the years. It's soft, keeps you cool or warm as needed because they breath unlike the gel mattress pads sold these days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So soft and comfortable! April 25, 2018
Reviewer: MT from Toronto, ON  
The wool mattress pad we purchased is great -- soft, breathable, warm when required and cool when you want it. The mattress pad fits well on our queen bed and we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural insulation February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Farm boy from Saskatchewan, .  
This helps so much in regulating body temperature. Makes for a comfortable nights sleep. One again a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great on memory foam mattress January 31, 2018
Reviewer: James Morton from Red Deer, AB  
We were finding our new memory foam mattress very comfortable, but hot to sleep on.  The sheepskin mattress pad is amazing - keeps you dry and regulates the temperature beautifully.  Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Stinson from Etobicoke, ON  
Bought this for my house way up North. I put it on my bed as soon as I got it and I love it! Great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items