Return to Medical Sheepskin Rug - Double
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sleeping and setting August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Albert Smith from Fayetteville, NC United States  
I am a 100% disabled veteran who sits and sleeps on his butt 24/7 and I must say this double sheepskin is wonderful and I mean wonderful. I dont have pressure sores like I use to and I dont sweat like I use to either. All I can say is its worth every dollar I spent. Its a great investment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product and Customer Service August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worcester, NY United States  
The Medical Sheepskin Rugs came quickly and expertly packed.  The product is of excellent quality and the customer service outstanding (Thank you Mr. Dermer).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, love love!! May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Shanahan from Makanda, IL United States  
I love my double sheepskin rug.  It covers my whole recliner and sinking down into the plush comfort makes a long day just disappear.  I

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT SHEEPSKINS May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Gage from Morongo Valley, CA United States  
THE SKINS ARE SO MUCH SOFTER AND COMFORTABLE FOR ME.  I HAVE SORE SPOTS IN MY SPINE AND THEY LESSEN MY PAIN BY A LOT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service, nice product March 14, 2019
Reviewer: DARRELL DAVIS from Longwood, FL United States  
Came quickly and perfect for it's purpose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medical Sheepskin Rug - Double October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jeanne from Austin, TX United States  
I love this product.  It fits my husband's body perfectly and I feel good knowing it is helping to protect his skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The REAL deal and then some!! September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Arnold from FORT MYERS, FL United States  
You would be hard-pressed to find any fault with the merchandise or this company .
We ordered the large Medical sheepskin rug it came as described excellent material top quality .
I called the company with a couple questions before I ordered they answered those questions shipped in a timely fashion and I have to emphasize this is really really good quality merchandise I am .....I’m never going to buy synthetic again after this Purchase. This is affordable for the quality you are getting.
There were no excuses, no problems, no follow up complaining.
This company hit the spot and we will order again without question.  So nice to work with professionals online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent everything September 6, 2018
Reviewer: TIM KARR from Merced, CA United States  
Thank you for such a high quality pelt. It is flawless and perfectly shorn. It is incredibly soft and dissipates the heat from my back, no more waking up stuck to our leather recliners. The size and cut of the pelts in perfect and covers the sitting space of our recliners perfectly. And I would like to Thank the Sheep that gave so much of themselves for our comfort. Excellent Experience  and a Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Rick T from Edmonton, AB  
Great product got what I expected. Fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Justus Siemens from Montreal, QC  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items