Return to Medical Sheepskin Rug - Double
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double Medical Sheepskin May 7, 2020
Reviewer: marcia moser from fair oaks, CA United States  
Works super in his reclining chair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Clyde Breakell from Goshen, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sheepskin January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy from Chadds Ford, PA United States  
Get product.  Use it as a cover for my couch.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double ,medical grade shearling December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarasota, FL United States  
Great customer service, price and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sleeping and setting August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Albert Smith from Fayetteville, NC United States  
I am a 100% disabled veteran who sits and sleeps on his butt 24/7 and I must say this double sheepskin is wonderful and I mean wonderful. I dont have pressure sores like I use to and I dont sweat like I use to either. All I can say is its worth every dollar I spent. Its a great investment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product and Customer Service August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worcester, NY United States  
The Medical Sheepskin Rugs came quickly and expertly packed.  The product is of excellent quality and the customer service outstanding (Thank you Mr. Dermer).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, love love!! May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Shanahan from Makanda, IL United States  
I love my double sheepskin rug.  It covers my whole recliner and sinking down into the plush comfort makes a long day just disappear.  I

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT SHEEPSKINS May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Gage from Morongo Valley, CA United States  
THE SKINS ARE SO MUCH SOFTER AND COMFORTABLE FOR ME.  I HAVE SORE SPOTS IN MY SPINE AND THEY LESSEN MY PAIN BY A LOT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service, nice product March 14, 2019
Reviewer: DARRELL DAVIS from Longwood, FL United States  
Came quickly and perfect for it's purpose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medical Sheepskin Rug - Double October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jeanne from Austin, TX United States  
I love this product.  It fits my husband's body perfectly and I feel good knowing it is helping to protect his skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items