Return to Medical Sheepskin Rug - Double
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well worth the money for a very good sleep January 5, 2021
Reviewer: SW from Maine  
I rarely write a review, but am doing so  as I have slept on the double medical sheepskin  for 6  weeks  straight and it has provided excellent relief. Unlike other medical sheepskins I have used in the past, it has not matted down, providing  much comfort to this now happy old grey mare's all too often aching  body.  
Based on the quality of this product, I return to purchase more items from this fine store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double Medical Sheepskin December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parsippany , NJ United States  
Excellent quality.  Shipped quickly.  Using as a
recliner cover. Works perfectly.
Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2020
Reviewer: SG from Fairfax, VA United States  
Very happy with this rug! From the first night sleeping on it, I woke up without feeling achy and stiff as I had been.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medical sheepskins June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Young from Bessemer, AL United States  
Using it to help my husband who is bedbound and it helps him be more comfortable. Bought two more as I’ve had back surgery and hopefully they’ll help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double Medical Sheepskin May 7, 2020
Reviewer: marcia moser from fair oaks, CA United States  
Works super in his reclining chair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Clyde Breakell from Goshen, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sheepskin January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy from Chadds Ford, PA United States  
Get product.  Use it as a cover for my couch.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double ,medical grade shearling December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarasota, FL United States  
Great customer service, price and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sleeping and setting August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Albert Smith from Fayetteville, NC United States  
I am a 100% disabled veteran who sits and sleeps on his butt 24/7 and I must say this double sheepskin is wonderful and I mean wonderful. I dont have pressure sores like I use to and I dont sweat like I use to either. All I can say is its worth every dollar I spent. Its a great investment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product and Customer Service August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worcester, NY United States  
The Medical Sheepskin Rugs came quickly and expertly packed.  The product is of excellent quality and the customer service outstanding (Thank you Mr. Dermer).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items