Return to Short Wool Universal Fit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cleveland Smith from Pikesville, MD United States  
Product arrived timely-
Product met all my expectations.
I would refer to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheepskin seat covers May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Gleason from HENDERSON, NV United States  
Bought 2 med grey for my Volvo v70 xc SUV.
Real nice. No odor at all.
Very soft & sturdy.
Easy  5 minute install.
Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seat cover winner May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey from Lisle, IL United States  
Comfortable seat cover fits my Tesla Model 3 perfectly. Staying in position with attached straps. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Short wool universal fit sheepskin seat April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Klein from Roscoe, NY United States  
The short wool universal fit sheepskin seat covers ate the best.im very satisfied  with  my purchase  I would order again .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2019
Reviewer: george foresha from williston, FL United States  
Sheep skins easy to install.  Girlfriend  is happy with them.  It helps on the cold days when we have to use the car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit great! October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Galbraith from Burkburnett, TX United States  
I called the company for the best fit and the very nice gentleman took the time to help me. My main concern was covering up a tear in my drivers seat that ran very close to the edge of the seat. With his help, I ordered covers that protect the torn seat, and fit well without moving. They also feel amazing! They are great quality! In fact, after seeing them, I just ordered a baby rug as well. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look/Work Great October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rob from Whitehouse, TX United States  
Just as advertised.  There is a slight odor but it is going away slowly.  I am sure it will be fine in a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheepskins August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lowell from Manitou Springs, CO United States  
Great, knowledgeable and professional customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very High Quality July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Faunce from Hebron, ME United States  
All five of my vehicles have sheepskin seat covers.  The Sheepskin Shop sideless covers on two of my cars are by far the best.  Very easy to install.  High quality, comfortable pelts. Much better than Eurow. The latest cover I purchased a few weeks ago has a slightly better design for attaching to the headrest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ  
Short Wool - Universal Fit     *****

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items