Return to Short Wool Universal Fit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Faunce from Hebron, ME United States  
I have purchased 4 of these in the past few years. Absolutely the best quality.  I previously bought Eurow backless seat covers, which are heavily promoted, but they are not nearly as thick or well made.  The Eurows are $30 or so cheaper but it’s not worth saving a few bucks when your butt is on the line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fully recommended March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Happy customer from El Paso, TX United States  
A perfect fit and a quality product. Immediate relief from the pain caused by the unconfortable standard Toyota Tundra stiff seats, I don't feel any pressure points and the ride is pleasurable now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Short wool universal fit December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Daniels from Amityville , NY United States  
Beautiful material finish, exceptional quality.
The attachment straps and devices make for a solid and quick install.
Ashley's feedback / answers to my concerns were hugely descript; this was  instrumental in my decision to purchase.
Thanks Sheepskin Shop
J.D.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Larry from Crestview, FL United States  
I'm a big fan of these seat covers. The backing is professionally sewn of very soft, durable material. The fleece is always of first quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cleveland Smith from Pikesville, MD United States  
Product arrived timely-
Product met all my expectations.
I would refer to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheepskin seat covers May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Gleason from HENDERSON, NV United States  
Bought 2 med grey for my Volvo v70 xc SUV.
Real nice. No odor at all.
Very soft & sturdy.
Easy  5 minute install.
Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seat cover winner May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey from Lisle, IL United States  
Comfortable seat cover fits my Tesla Model 3 perfectly. Staying in position with attached straps. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Short wool universal fit sheepskin seat April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Klein from Roscoe, NY United States  
The short wool universal fit sheepskin seat covers ate the best.im very satisfied  with  my purchase  I would order again .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2019
Reviewer: george foresha from williston, FL United States  
Sheep skins easy to install.  Girlfriend  is happy with them.  It helps on the cold days when we have to use the car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit great! October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Galbraith from Burkburnett, TX United States  
I called the company for the best fit and the very nice gentleman took the time to help me. My main concern was covering up a tear in my drivers seat that ran very close to the edge of the seat. With his help, I ordered covers that protect the torn seat, and fit well without moving. They also feel amazing! They are great quality! In fact, after seeing them, I just ordered a baby rug as well. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items