Return to Double Ivory Sheepskin
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect luxury! April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Gillian from New York, NY United States  
The double seemed longer and softer than I expected it to be. I use it between two twin beds. It is white/ivory and yet still natural looking. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery and tracking.
I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous quality and great looking sheepskins! April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Deanne Beagles from Melbourne Beach, FL United States  
Extremely satisfied, including quick shipping to FL.   Thank you for a wonderful internet purchase experience.   Amazed that BC to FL was so fast.   Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double Ivory Sheepskin January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Susan C from Syracuse, NY United States  
I bought an ivory double sheepskin for my husband. He loves it, draped across his leather recliner. It is soft, clean, beautifully stitched and a pleasure to look at and experience. The back side is as nice as the wool side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased January 4, 2019
Reviewer: JB from Virginia, United States  
Nice clean, soft fleeces.  I wish the wool had a little bit more length to it, it's very close to 2-inches, another 1/2-inch would be great.  Overall, I think it to be a very well priced, quality product.  And, it was very promptly delivered, excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Beautiful November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy from Jackson, MI United States  
Very pleased with the double pelt ivory skin.  So plush and beautiful.  Just love it!  Decent shipping time too.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sheepish comfort March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Halifax, NS  
extremely happy with the product, my intention is to purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Hayley Redman from Dundas, ON  
It is exactly what I expected with excellent quality and fast shipping. Look great in front of my fire place

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheepskin Rug February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Higgins from halifax, NS  
I ordered the Ivory sheepskin rug. It's exaxtly as pictured. Shipped quickly. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will order again and highly recommend February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Megan from Kitchener, ON  
Great customer care, easy to order, and quick delivery across . The quality was superb. A beautiful addition to my baby's room. Perhaps not always the case, as such a raw natural product must have variances, but my ivory rug is more slightly more yellow toned than in the photo so note if matching with white decor. Still gorgeous, and customer care will no doubt help you find the right product for you before ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gaming chair sheepskins February 11, 2018
Reviewer: mike from NS  
Pleased to get them early. Very happy with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items