Return to Double Stone Sheepskin
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We LOVE our Rugs August 14, 2020
Reviewer: M. MURPHY from PALM DESERT, CA United States  
Purchased 2 of these rugs to cover our leather easy chairs and they are perfect. The stone color is beautiful and the texture is so soft. I am very sensitive to smell, but it was absolutely not an issue. We took them right from the box and onto the chairs and have enjoyed them every day since. Received our order well packaged within 7 days and customer service was great in answering our questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheepskin rug June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stillwater , MN United States  
Beautiful, soft sheepskin rug! Arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product! May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Katie from Fort Collins, CO United States  
This was exactly what I was looking for, it fits perfect on the back of a couch or loveseat! The rug is soft and fluffy, the color is a perfect gray, and my experience with customer service was exceptional! I highly recommended both sheepskin shop and this rug!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two rugs! January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Allison Boone from Fayetteville , AR United States  
My rug/skins are absolutely beautiful!  Love, love, love them!

Ordering was easy, prices were amazing and customer service and deliver was exceptional.  I recommend Sheepskin Shop in the highest regards!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warm and Fuzzy December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
Love the double stone sheepskins. Great warm and fuzzy addition to our master bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My double sheepskin rug May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda White from Edmonton, AB  
This the softest most beautiful sheepskin I have ever seen or felt. I have it over my recliner and
It feels nice to sit on and to look at.Thank you Sheepskin Shop!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey from , PE  
Colour exactly as shown, arrived earlier than expected.  Will be buying other products.  Thanks  Sheepskin.ca

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BC,  
My sheepskin runner in "stone" came just a couple days after i placed my order. it came with a free brush as well to keep it looking great. I love the colour that i chose, i was a little unsure because pictures online can be tricky but it is a very beautiful taupy grey colour.
I'll definitely be getting more here in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Oakville, ON  
I only wish I had purchased the quad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Oakville, ON  
I only wish I had purchased the quad!

Was this review helpful to you?