Return to Ivory Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5ft)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Saddle Pad for the Trail June 26, 2019
Reviewer: E. Wendell Hall from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This makes my third sheepskin from Sheepskin Shop, but my first review.  I needed  a new sheepskin to fashion another saddle pad.  I find such pads useful, and comfortable, when working at my summer job at a ranch in Montana.  Like all the others, the sheepskin received was found to be as advertised and arrived in perfect condition.  My new saddle pad is without blemish and will surely soften those 9 hour days in the saddle.  I plan to deal with Sheepskin Shop again because they play straight, are dependable, and offer quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheepskin September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Sally Anderson  
I ordered 4 sheepskin rugs for my 4 grandchildren. Excellent service and speedy delivery. Beautiful gorgeous sheepskins! My grands are going to LOVE them for Christmas! Very pleased 😃

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product & Service May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Niecia Dunn from Victoria, BC  
I called in to inquire about shipping times and was given such helpful, personal service specific to my needs as a customer. They even called back after to let me know if I placed my order by a certain time they could get it in the mail same day. By far one of the nicest experiences I’ve had in customer service in a long time. I received my order the next morning (!!) and the product is absolutely beautiful - soft, luxurious, authentic and very impressive. Definitely will be ordering again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rugs May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Marylin Muir from WINDSOR, ON  
Rugs are gorgeous. Nap make them luxuriant. Not so sure they are washable. Washed a stained on and it didnt turn out well. Will be afraid to wash the remaining two. Customer Service pleasant to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Hill from Lloydmisnter, AB  
Loved the product the quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ivory Sheepskin Rug March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn Morrison from Toronto, ON  
Just delighted with our two new sheepskin rugs. Good quality and service was first-rate as I spoke directly with the office. Delivery was quick and easy. Our granddaughter was in love with our rug so guess where the second one is going!? Also bought the cleaner and brush for future use. Thank you Sheepskin Shop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
natural softness February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Marc-André Breton from Saint-Prosper-de-Dorchester, QC  
Very happy with my purchase and impressed with the customer service and fast delivery. The sheepskin is very beautyfull and as described.... Will order more products from this store wich has the best prices on the web even better (by far) than ebay (no import) and that without the 6 to 8 weeks waiting and a brush as a bonus on top.....just perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ivory sheepskin rug February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Marsha Chisholm from Sydney, NS  
love the ivory sheepskin rug...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kristina from AURORA, ON  
100%positive experience from placing the order to the prompt delivery. I ordered two ivory sheepskins and am very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ivory sheepskin rug (2 x 3.5) November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morden, MB  
Bought 2 rugs for Christmas gifts & was so impressed with the quality that I bought 2 more. Theyare just as advertised and so lovely and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items