Return to Stone Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5ft)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic items March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Cool from York, PA United States  
My wife and I have been looking for sheep skin rugs and found this company.  Sheep skin rugs are beautiful and perfect. Will be buying more.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 1, 2019
Reviewer: John Serhant from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Very good quality, reasonable price, quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful product May 6, 2018
Reviewer: sarah from Canada  
This is my second sheep skin I have from this company.  These skins are high quality, and everyone always comments and asks where I got it from. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Pat Sawa from Beaumont, AB  
Were so happy with the first 2 ... ordered 2 more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone sheepskin rug February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Marsha Chisholm from Sydney, NS  
Love my sheepskin but found that the stone rug wasn't as thick as the ivory..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheepishly chic:) January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Beverly Thomson from North Vancouver, BC  
This throw was a Bday gift for my husband, to use on his new leather recliner. The stone colour against the pale grey was a the right choice. It looks smashing and adds even more comfort! Thx for asking:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely perfect! November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB  
Absolutely perfect! We purchased 3 Stone coloured sheepskin rugs - quick shipping, great communication and most importantly, they are so plush and beautiful that we ordered one more a week later. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheepskin Rug August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Maria  
Our order for our sheepskin rug arrived quickly and efficiently, the product is as shown online.  It is nice and thick and will be great for the coming winter.
We ordered 2 rugs, we are very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Sheepskin April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Ellen C. from Mesa, AZ  
We are very pleased with our set of 2 rugs. They are so soft and thick and work great as a throw on the wicker chairs in our sun room.  Thank you guys for a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality! April 12, 2017
Reviewer: M.R. from Fort McMurray, AB  
I have just received my rug and I absolutely adore it. Good quality material. Thank you so much! I'll definitely be purchasing from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?